VIWIS Digitale Bildungslösungen

Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb und Beratung

werner-kohn

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Werner Kohn
Thomas-Dehler-Straße 2
81737 München
Telefon: +49 89 627577-00
Telefax: +49 89 627577-51
e-Mail: info@viwis.de


joachim-lautenschlager

Geschäftsführung

Joachim Lautenschlager
Bahnstraße 6
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: +49 209 36668113
Mobil:    +49 175 266 40 19
e-Mail: joachim.lautenschlager@viwis.de


georg-schranner

Managing Director

Georg Schranner
Thomas-Dehler-Straße 2
81737 München
Telefon: +49 89 627577-00
Telefax: +49 89 627577-51
e-Mail: georg.schranner@viwis.de


klaus-schulze

Vertriebsbüro Süd

Klaus Schulze
Rodensteiner Straße 41
64407 Fränkisch-Crumbach
Mobil:    +49 160 881 41 72
Telefax: +49 6164 8329040
e-Mail: klaus.schulze@viwis.de


sven-ziehr

Standort Hamburg

Sven Ziehr
Boschstr. 23a
22761 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 8797419-11
e-Mail: sven.ziehr@viwis.de

Lageplan auf Google Maps


michael-dung

Vertriebsbüro West

Michael Dung
Jülicher Str. 13
53919 Weilerswist
Telefon: +49 2254 9486894
e-Mail: michael.dung@viwis.de


jens-schmidt

Vertriebsbüro Nord

Jens Schmidt
Nordkamp 41
26203 Wardenburg
Telefon: +43 160 3605688
e-Mail: jens.schmidt@viwis.de


angelika-wimmer

Niederlassung Österreich

Angelika Wimmer
Ochsenharing 34
A-5163 Mattsee
Telefon: +43 681 20669131
e-Mail: angelika.wimmer@viwis.de


claudia-otto

Ansprechpartnerin Presse

Claudia Otto
Thomas-Dehler-Str. 2
81737 München
Telefon: +49 89 627577-16
e-Mail: claudia.otto@viwis.de


.

xxnoxx_zaehler