.

Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb und Beratung

Dr. Werner-Christian Guggemos

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Werner-Christian Guggemos
Telefon: +49 89 627577-00
Telefax: +49 89 627577-51
e-Mail: werner.guggemos@viwis.de


joachim-lautenschlager

Geschäftsführung

Joachim Lautenschlager
Telefon: +49 209 36668113
Mobil:    +49 175 266 40 19
e-Mail: joachim.lautenschlager@viwis.de


klaus-schulze

Region Süd

Klaus Schulze
Kompetenzzentrum
Finanzdienstleister 
Mobil:    +49 160 881 41 72
Telefon: +49 6164 8329040
e-Mail: klaus.schulze@viwis.de


Petra Siemoneit Hamburg

Region Nord/Ost/Schweiz

Petra Siemoneit
Kompetenzzentrum
Mittelstand
Telefon: +49 40 8797419-12
e-Mail: petra.siemoneit(at)viwis.de

Lageplan auf Google Maps


Stefan Sillner

Region Süd/Ost

Stefan Sillner
Kompetenzzentrum
Finanzdienstleister
Telefon: +49 176 3033 4207
e-Mail: stefan.sillner@viwis.de

 


michael-dung

Region West

Michael Dung
Kompetenzzentrum
Finanzdienstleister
Telefon: +49 2254 9486894
e-Mail: michael.dung@viwis.de


angelika-wimmer

Vertretung Österreich

Angelika Wimmer
Telefon: +43 681 20669131
e-Mail: angelika.wimmer@viwis.de


claudia-otto

Ansprechpartnerin Trainings/Training Lab

Claudia Otto
Telefon: +49 89 627577-16
e-Mail: claudia.otto@viwis.de


.

xxnoxx_zaehler